4 June 2024
England Premier League

Liverpool: Sadio Mané takes stock of his future

Liverpool : Sadio Mané fait le point sur son avenir

After six seasons and 120 goals scored with Liverpool, Sadio Mané (30), will he leave the Reds this summer? While many media send it to Bayern Munich, the Senegalese striker, currently with his selection for the CAN 2023 qualifiers, has tempered rumors about his future, while opening the door to a departure from the North of England.

Like everyone else, I'm on social media and I see the comments. Aren't there between 60 and 70 % Senegalese who want me to leave Liverpool? I will do what they want. We will see soon! Don't be in a hurry because we will see it together! », thus launched, in a press conference, the unfortunate finalist of the last Champions League lost against Real Madrid (0 – 1), before the match of Senegal, this Saturday, against Benin (9 p.m.).

The leaders of the Reds would also be inclined to accept an offer of around 35 million euros for the Senegalese international (86 caps, 28 goals), under contract until June 2023. A widely accessible price for Real Madrid , Paris Saint-Germain and therefore Bayern Munich, who are on pole to secure their services. This season, Sadio Mané has scored 23 goals and provided 5 assists in 51 matches in all competitions for Liverpool.

Commenter

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEN
P

31 January 2023
Angleterre Premier League

Liverpool : Sadio Mané fait le point sur son avenir

Liverpool : Sadio Mané fait le point sur son avenir

Après six saisons et 120 buts inscrits avec Liverpool, Sadio Mané (30 ans), va-t-il quitter les Reds cet été ? Alors que de nombreux médias l’envoie au Bayern Munich, l’attaquant Sénégalais, actuellement avec sa sélection pour les éliminatoires de la CAN 2023, a tempéré les rumeurs sur son avenir, tout en ouvrant la porte à un départ du Nord de l’Angleterre.

« Comme tout le monde, je suis sur les réseaux sociaux et je vois les commentaires. N’y a-t-il pas entre 60 et 70 % des Sénégalais qui veulent que je quitte Liverpool ? Je ferai ce qu’ils veulent. Nous verrons bientôt ! Ne soyez pas pressés parce que nous verrons cela ensemble ! », a ainsi lancé, en conférence de presse, le finaliste malheureux de la dernière Ligue des Champions perdue face au Real Madrid (0 – 1), avant le match du Sénégal, ce samedi, face au Bénin (21 h).

Les dirigeants des Reds seraient d’ailleurs enclin à accepter une offre d’environ 35 millions d’euros pour l’international Sénégalais (86 sélections, 28 buts), sous contrat jusqu’en juin 2023. Un tarif largement accessible pour le Real Madrid, le Paris Saint-Germain et donc le Bayern Munich, qui est en pole pour s’attacher ses services. Cette saison, Sadio Mané a inscrit 23 buts et délivré 5 passes décisives en 51 matches toutes compétitions confondues avec Liverpool.

Commentateur

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFR
P